星空无限传媒app

Contact Us

Contact Academic Affairs

The Academic Affairs office is located in Guggenheim Hall, on the third floor.

Academic Affairs General Contact Information

Toll-Free: (800) 446-9488
Fax: (303) 273-3040
academic-affairs@mines.edu

Andy Herring, Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives
(303) 273-3320

Tobi Harris, Executive Assistant to The Provost
(303) 273-3383/FAX: 303-273-3040

Nichole Bigley, Academic Affairs Operations & Business Manager
(303) 273-3399/ FAX: 303-273-3040

Kim Luzeckyj, Academic Affairs Program Administrator
(303) 273-3129

 

Tim Barbari, Dean of Graduate Studies
(303) 384-2585 /聽tbarbari@mines.edu

John Berger, Dean of Energy and Materials Programs Portfolio
(303) 273-3020 /聽jberger@mines.edu

Vibhuti Dave, Dean of Undergraduate Studies
(303) 273-3670 / vdave@mines.edu

Terri Hogue, Dean of Earth and Society Programs
(303) 384-2588 /聽thogue@mines.edu

Allyce Horan, Director of the Writing Center
(303) 384-2265 / ahoran@mines.edu

Deb Jordan, Director of the Trefny Innovative Instruction Center
(303) 384-2678 / djordan@mines.edu

Lori Kester, Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
(303) 273-3221 / lkester@mines.edu

Sid Saleh, Director of the McNeil Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
(303) 384-2312 /聽shsaleh@mines.edu

Renata Lafler, Executive Director of the Mines Museum of Earth Science
(303) 273-3815 / rlafler@mines.edu

Toni Lefton, Assistant Provost & Executive Director of the University Honors and Scholars Programs
(303) 384-2332 / tlefton@mines.edu

Kevin Moore, Director of Humanitarian Engineering
(303) 273-3898 / kmoore@mines.edu

Paul Myskiw, Registrar
(303) 273-3204 /聽pmyskiw@mines.edu

Vanessa Rael, Business Process Engineer
(303) 273-3674 / vrael@mines.edu

Lisa Dunn, Interim University Librarian
(303) 273-3696 /ldunn@mines.edu

Roelof Snieder,聽W.M. Keck Distinguished Professor of Professional Development Education
(303) 273-3456 /聽rsnieder@mines.edu